Mitchell's Mustard Blog

February 19, 2014

Fuck Punch

Filed under: A Little Something — Tags: , , , , , , , , , , — mitchellsmustard @ 1:34 pm

“Punch me in the face” she said,
“What?” I replied trying to concentrate on the task in hand.
I wasn’t sure if she was joking, not sure if she was trying to set me up for a big fall, to see if I’d actually attempt it, she didn’t look like she was joking.
“It helps me cum, come on, punch me” she moaned.
What do you do in a situation like this?

I’d only met this girl about four hours ago in a bar, stumbled upon a conversation while both queuing for a drink. I’d been in the game long enough to know a flirt when I see one, the arm stroke, the eye contact, the smile when nothing was said. We’d been talking for a couple of hours now, the closer we found ourselves.
“Tight lips, sink ships” she whispered in my ear as her cheek grazed against my beard,
“I thought it was loose lips, sink ships?” I replied keeping our cheeks in close proximity,
“I’m not talking about those lips” she said as she rubbed her thumb across my mouth.
I was impressed by her confidence, rattling my thoughts for any form of reply but she had me stumped.
“So, a bit rude of me that I haven’t already asked, what’s your name?”
“Why ruin this with names, doesn’t it feel a little adventurous not knowing?” she replied with a mischievous smile.
“I guess so” I felt completely stripped of power, she was controlling this and she knew it.
“Lets say, If I want to get your attention, I’ll place my hand on the back of your neck and squeeze, and vice versa. But don’t be a pussy about it, I want to feel it. It gets me wet” she giggled, turned and walked to the bar.
I watched her walk away. ‘Fuck I’m in deep water here’ I thought to myself.

Time had passed as I talked to friends, talks of moving on to different bars or going home floated around us. just as I wondered if I’d see the girl again I felt a tight grip on the back of my neck, it felt good. I turned, she placed her lips against mine without saying a word. She gripped the back of my neck again and slipped her tongue against mine, I slid my hand up the back of her neck and gently pulled her hair taking control of the kiss as her head tilted back.
“Where are you going next” she whispered into my ear
“We haven’t decided yet”
“Okay, let me make that decision easy for you, we’re going back to yours” she said
I didn’t answer, I grabbed my coat and said goodbye to my friends, she took my hand and led me through the crowds to the exit.

Once back at mine, we kissed, we undressed, we searched, and we discovered. She held herself above me as I entered. She’d bite her bottom lip, she pulled her hair back into a makeshift ponytail which would only last for seconds.
“Punch me in the face” she said,
“What?” I replied trying to concentrate on the task in hand.
I wasn’t sure if she was joking, not sure if she was trying to set me up for a big fall, to see if I’d actually attempt it, she didn’t look like she was joking.
“It helps me cum, come on, punch me” she moaned.
What do you do in a situation like this . . . ?

I never did get the girls name, but she’ll always be known to me as the girl I once punched.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

