Mitchell's Mustard Blog

June 9, 2010

Hypocrite Hate

Filed under: Just a Thought — mitchellsmustard @ 8:40 pm

Everyday that passes we are given another reason to hate someone who we haven’t before, whether it’s someone we know or someone we don’t, whether they have done something personally to us or it’s because we don’t agree with their life choices!!
You can’t deny it, we all hate someone!! whether the hate is shared equally or mainly aimed at one person, it’s still there!!
I hate people getting involved in my life when their opinion isn’t welcome, but then I fully admit that I butt into other people’s lives. I hate the people who tell me how to run my life but I say to people that they should sometimes try things this way or that way, am I telling them what to do or am I giving friendly advise?
Our hate is a little like a Kellogg’s variety pack, different one for each day of the week.
Next time you decide to hate someone sit and think about it first, we don’t want to have to call you a hypocrite now do we!!

Friends come and go these days but because of people like us hate is here to stay!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

